it’s THRILLING HEROICS:30, y’all

April 30, 2008

NUMFAR! DO THE DANCE OF JOY!

Filed under: clothes — jayangel @ 10:37 pm
Tags:

I JUST SHOWERED. FOR THE FIRST TIME SINCE OCTOBER. NO MORE BATHS NO MORE BATHS NO MORE BAAAAAATHS \o/!!!

And I sang Embrace’s Drawn From Memory (which is my Shower Song) and The Weakerthans’ Plea From a Cat Named Virtue and then What Jane Did Next’s Big Girls, which involved me singing in a ridiculously-exaggerated East London accent about having a crush on a pudgy cleaner. Hee! Oh singing in the shower, how I have missed you.

And then, then, then when I got out of the shower I put on my Ninja Jazz shirt and FJGFHJJSKFHKSFHJS FOR SERIOUS, I DID NOT KNOW IT WAS POSSIBLE FOR CLOTHES TO BE THIS COMFORTABLE. Putting it on was just, like, NNNGHHH I kept saying “Oh my god. Oh my god. OH my god.” HOW IS THIS SO SOFT? IT FEELS LIKE MY SKIN IS HAVING A CONSTANT ORGASM. I AM NOT EVEN JOKING. DKJFGHKFGJGFBSKDHFHAOFBGK

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

