it’s THRILLING HEROICS:30, y’all

May 17, 2008

/o\

Filed under: health — jayangel @ 7:47 pm
Tags: ,

As though in accordance with M.E. Awareness Month (as if I weren’t aware enough of it already) the CFS has decided to rear up and attempt to eat my face off. In a … metaphorical way. I don’t know, it just involves a lot of napping because my body seems to simply stop working and shut down. I’m thinking of it like a reboot, my systems are overworked and overheated and I need some downtime. Something.

Anyhoo, this and some massive life stuff coming up means I need to break up with the internet for a while. I’ll email the commenters on my healthy privilege post from my sidekick, and check gmail when I can, but basically, I am AWOL, except … this is my leave, so I am AWL. Which sounds like an owl who thinks something is cute. Hee.

…I have two house-moves and a massive soul-sucking government form or two to deal with, so um, see you when offline life isn’t eat me ♥

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

